Quest rooms in Kiev | Kadroom

GIFT CERTIFICATES FROM KADRooM

A real adventure is a perfect secret gift! And KADRooM Gift Certificate is your awesome opportunity to surprise your loved ones!

We have developed several types of our Certificates so everybody can find a suitable one!

GOLD CERTIFICATE

A full-coverage certificate. Its lucky owner may attend any escape room in our network in Kyiv at any time available having booked the game in advance on our website or by phone. The price for our GOLD CERTIFICATE is UAH 1500.

RED CERTIFICATE with a fixed cost covered

This is a certificate that covers the cost of the game fully or partly. You can buy a certificate covering desired amount of money that would apply to any of our rooms. Our operators will provide the certificate holder with a few options at the moment of booking: booking the game with suitable time and date frame in order to cover its full cost or specifying the amount of additional payment that will be charged at place if the gift certificate does not cover the game price fully.

RED CERTIFICATE to a certain room

This is a gift certificate for a chosen escape game. Yes, it is possible! If you’ve already decided, which movie your gift holder should live through, we will easily arrange a certificate for the game in a certain room, while you are free to choose the cost covered.

We would be happy to help you in bringing joy to your loved ones & we understand how important each detail is. This is why our gift certificate is really well designed: created in style with a cinema ticket, printed on designer academy board & decorated with gold foil pressing and silkgraphy. Each gift certificate is provided in a personal envelope.

To order the certificate or in case you have any relevant questions, please contact us by phone or e-mail:

 +38 098 641 94 34

info@kadroom.com

https://www.facebook.com/kadroom/

Quests in reality (also quests “escape from the room” in 60 minutes, real quests, “live quests” and escape-room) – are entertainment for group of friends. You are locked in a room and your goal is to find the way out of it. But it’s not as easy as it seems: you need to find hints, hidings, decrypt messages, break open safes and solve puzzles.

Подарочные Сертификаты

Хотите подарить приключение и сохранить интригу? Вам нужен подарочный сертификат от KADRooM!

Мы разработали несколько вариантов Сертификата, чтобы каждый мог найти для себя максимально подходящий вариант.

Сертификат GOLD

Подарочный сертификат без номинала. Его счастливый обладатель может прийти на любой квест в любое доступное время,  предварительно забронировав игру на сайте или по телефону. Стоимость Сертификата GOLD — 1500 грн.

Сертификат RED

Подарочный сертификат на любую желаемую сумму. Вы можете приобрести сертификат на необходимую сумму в любую из наших комнат. В процессе бронирования игры оператор предложит обладателю подарка подходящие под номинал сертификата день и время игры, или же обозначит сумму требующейся доплаты, если номинал сертификата не покрывает стоимость игры полностью.

Сертификат RED на конкретную комнату

Подарочный сертификат с номиналом на ваш выбор на конкретную комнату. Да, так тоже можно! Если вы уже решили, какой именно фильм стоит прожить обладателю подарка, мы без проблем организуем привязку сертификата к конкретной комнате, оставляя за вами возможность самостоятельно выбрать номинал.

Мы будем рады помочь вам порадовать ваших близких. Поэтому наш сертификат, кроме всего прочего, еще и действительно красивый: выполнен в стилистике кино-билета, отпечатан на плотном дизайнерском картоне с фольгированным тиснением и шелкотрафаретной печатью; каждый Сертификат живет и попадает к вам в индивидуальном конверте.

По вопросам приобретения сертификатов или их использования свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом:

 +38 098 641 94 34

info@kadroom.com

https://www.facebook.com/kadroom/

Квесты в реальности (они же квесты «выберись из комнаты» за 60 минут, реальные квесты, «живые квесты» и escape-room) – это развлечение для компании, суть которого состоит в следующем: вы оказываетесь в замкнутом помещении, из которого надо найти выход.

Но сделать это не просто: чтобы выйти из комнаты вам необходимо находить подсказки и тайники, расшифровывать послания, вскрывать сейфы, решать загадки и головоломки.